Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Skip to main content

E-Resilience in North and Central Asia

North and Central Asia is highly vulnerable to disasters. For instance, in 2010 a severe heat wave in the subregion killed 56,000 people. The E-Resilience Toolkit offers insights into a spectrum of available ICT tools that may benefit policymakers, DRM professionals and vulnerable communities in North and Central Asia to enhance e-resilience and disaster risk management. The North and Central Asia subregion includes the following States: Armenia, Azerbaijan, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Russian Federation, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, and Uzbekistan.

Displaying 1 - 39 of 39 tools and best practices relevant to North and Central Asia.