Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Skip to main content

E-Resilience in South and South-West Asia

ESCAP research shows that South and South-West Asia is subregion that is very vulnerable to disasters, characterized by high seismic and flood risks. The E-Resilience Toolkit offers insights into a spectrum of available ICT tools that may benefit policymakers, DRM professionals and vulnerable communities in South and South-West Asia to enhance e-resilience and disaster risk management. The South and South-West Asia subregion contains the following States: Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, India, Iran (Islamic Rep. of), Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, and Turkey.

Displaying 1 - 49 of 49 tools and best practices relevant to South and South-West Asia.